\"unnamed\"The folks over at Toronto-based heavy music label New Damage Records are excited to announce that the second edition of their annual summer sampler is now available and can be downloaded  here: Drawing from the label’s ever-expanding roster, the folks at New Damage have curated the perfect summer mix. The 2016 compilation features 15 tracks from some of 2015/2016’s finest New Damage releases, including Counterparts’ Tragedy Will Find Us, Cancer Bats’ Searching for Zero, Northlane’s Node, Silverstein’s I Am Alive in Everything I Touch, and the self-titled debut from Hamilton’s Dead Tired, to name a few. It also features new additions to New Damage’s expanding roster, including tracks Heavy Hearts, Coldfront and Safe to Say, as well as brand new tracks from Exalt, Sparrows and a special cover of Alanis Morissette’s “Hand In My Pocket” by Seaway. CONTEST ALERT!  => => => Anyone who shares the 2016 Summer Sampler with friends via the contest page will instantly be entered to win the ultimate fan prize pack from New Damage Records, which will include a $100 Fred Perry voucher, a Treadwell Clothing merch pack, a Hex iPhone case, a pair of VANS shoes, a t-shirt courtesy of ADIMS Agency, Skull Candy headphones, as well as plenty of New Damage Records CDs and swag. New Damage Records 2016 Summer Sampler Track Listing: 01.  Heavy Hearts – Bliss 02.  Coldfront – Shed Light 03.  Sparrows – Cave Eater 04.  Seaway – Hand In My Pocket (Cover) 05.  Safe to Say – Your Favourite Dream 06.  Northlane – Obelisk 07.  Cardinals Pride – Refracted 08.  Counterparts – Burn 09.  Exalt – Sacrifice To Purify 10.  Cancer Bats – True Zero 11.  Dead Tired – All Hands 12.  Silverstein – Milestone 13.  Youth Decay – Hysteria 14.  Life In Vacuum – Black Snow 15. River Oaks – Let You Down