Black Veil Brides return with self-titled fourth album in October

Los Angeles based rockers Black Veil Bridesare back with their fourth studio album. The self-titled release, Black Veil Brides, will be released on October 28th via Lava Records/Repubic Records. The new album was produced by studio-legend Bob Rock, known for producing some of rock’s most successful albums including Metallica’s Black Album and Motley Crüe’s Dr. Feelgood. The 11 track album features some of the band’s most aggressive and diverse songs to date. The album opener and debut single “Heart Of Fire” is an upbeat rocker that showcases the band’s singnature dual-guitar attack and driving rhythm section all behind a positiive lyrical message the band has become known for. The single will be launching at radio in the US on September 10th. Pre-orders for Black Veil Brides begin on September 16th. The album cover was designed by longtime friend and previous album cover illustrator, Richard Villa. The track listing for Black Veil Brides is: 1.     Heart Of Fire 2.     Faithless 3.     Devil In The Mirror 4.     Goodbye Agony 5.     World Of Sacrifice 6.     Last Rites 7.     Stolen Omen 8.     Walk Away 9.     Drag Me To The Grave 10.   The Shattered God 11.   Crown Of Thorns Black Veil Brides will be hitting this road this October in support of their new album. The Black Mass 2014 headline tour kicks off on October 21st in Niagara Falls, NY and runs through mid-December. The 37 date trek will be making stops in Los Angeles, Kansas City, New York and Orlando to name a few before it wraps up on December 15th in Albuqueque, NM. The band will be playing a special Halloween show in Tempe, AZ. Falling In Reverse, Set It Off and Drama Club have been tapped as the support bands for The Balck Mass 2014. Tickets and VIP packages for the our are currently on sale and links can be found