YES release video for ‘A Living Island’

YES, who are Steve Howe, Alan White, Geoff Downes, Jon Davison and Billy Sherwood, released their latest studio album The Quest on InsideOutMusic/Sony Music in October 2021. The album was produced by Steve Howe. \”Much of the music was written in late 2019 with the rest in 2020. We commissioned several orchestrations to augment and enhance the overall sound of these fresh new recordings, hoping that our emphasis on melody, coupled with some expansive instrumental solo breaks, keeps up the momentum for our listeners,” said Steve. The band have launched a brand new video for the track ‘A Living Island’, created by Wayne Joyner who has made all of the promotional clips for ‘The Quest’. Watch the video here: Geoff Downes says: “Very excited to announce the release of the video for the track ‘A Living Island’ from The Quest. It is a combination of a few ideas I had that Jon developed beautifully, and it is a most fitting end track to the album complete with its majestic finale. Also, very proud that I’ve contributed another piece of music that has been added into the prestigious Yes canon.”
Pick up your copy of ‘The Quest’ here: