Trench Drop \”Be All End All,\” announce \”Encased in Chrome\” EP

TRENCH   Jay Breen (vocals/synth); Tony Chan (bass); Bryce Jassmann (guitar); Cole Young (guitar/electronics); and Tommy Chan (drums) — have shared the song \”Be All End All.\” Listen here. The Calgary, Alberta-based band will release its new EP, Encased in Chrome, via New Damage on March 18. \”\’Be All End All\’ explores the inner hatred of humanity that has consumed so many,\” the band says. The track is a foreboding display of massive riffs, thunderous percussion, and rasping samples, all of which merge to create the soundtrack to a simple message: all is not lost. The listener is left remembering that \”the balance of hate becomes the \’Be All End All.\’\” Last fall, Trench dropped the video for their gnarly new single \”Imminent Power Looming\” at Decibel. Watch the video and all the metallic maelstrom here. ENCASED IN CHROME TRACK LISTING: \”Encased in Chrome\” \”Imminent Power Looming\” \”Unforgiven Remains\” (Feat. Guilty Simpson) \”Sharpened Narcotics\” \”Solar Hallucinations\” \”Be All End All\”