The Treatment unleash new song

THE TREATMENT; the critically acclaimed British hard rock band are set to release their new studio album, Generation Me, worldwide on March 18, 2016 via Frontiers Music SRL. The highly anticipated third album from the band will be the first to feature new lead singer Mitchel Emms and new guitarist Tao Grey.
Today THE TREATMENT have released another new song fromGeneration Me.  The song \”The Devil\” is available to listen to HERE.
The video for the song, \”Let it Begin\” can be viewed HERE.
Generation Me can be pre-ordered on iTunes: and on Amazon: All digital pre-orders include instant grat track downloads of \”Let it Begin\” and \”The Devil\”.
Word of mouth in the rock community is that THE TREATMENT\’sGeneration Me album is a triumphant return-to-form, celebrating a raft of spectacular big sounding songs bursting with hi-octane rock energy.
Produced by Laurie Mansworth, mixed by Tony Newton and mastered byAde EmsleyGeneration Me is the follow up to 2014\’s heralded Running With The Dogs album. It is a hands-down, mind-blowing rock extravaganza that will have fans pumping their fists in the air and singing along while begging for more.
Since THE TREATMENT firstarrived in 2011 with their debut album, This Might Hurt, they\’ve played numerous festivals including Sonisphere,Download and most recently, Steelhouse, and toured extensively with Alice CooperSteel PantherKiss, Motley Crue, Slash, and W.A.S.P.
Album Track listing
Let It Begin
The Devil
Tell Us The Truth
Generation Me
Backseat Heartbeat
Cry Tough
We Are Beautiful
I Know She Knows
Better Think Again
Light The Sun
Mitchel Emms (vocals)
Tagore Grey (guitar)
Tao Grey (guitar)
Dhani Mansworth (drums)
Rick \’Swoggle\’ Newman (bass)