Sweet and Lynch Release Lyric Video For \”Afterlife\”

Frontiers Music Srl is set to release the second album from SWEET & LYNCH, \”Unified\” on November 10! The highly anticipated follow up to the band\’s Billboard charting debut, \”Only to Rise\” will be available on November 10.  Today SWEET & LYNCH present a lyric video for the second song from the album \”Afterlife\”.  Watch it HERE.
Stream the first single, \”Promised Land\” HERE.
Order the album here: http://radi.al/Unified or at the links below
All digital pre-orders come with an instant download of  \”Promised Land\”and \”Afterlife.\”
Follow SWEET & LYNCH on Spotify to be alerted when the album is released and to add \”Promised Land\” and \”Afterlife\” to your favorite playlists: http://radi.al/UnifiedSpotify
Also be sure to check out an exclusive behind the scenes video from the making of \”Unified\” HERE.
SWEET & LYNCH is centered around the talents of guitarist/vocalistMichael Sweet of heavy metal stalwarts STRYPER (ex-BOSTON) and iconic guitarist George Lynch (LYNCH MOB, KXM, ex-DOKKEN) along with bassist James Lomenzo (ex MEGADETH, WHITE LION, BLACK LABEL SOCIETY) and drummer Brian Tichy (The Dead Daisies, ex-WHITESNAKE).  In addition to his vocal and guitar work, Michael Sweet handled all of the production duties on \”Unified\”
The combination of Sweet\’s powerful, high-octane vocals, Lynch\’s immediately recognizable guitar work, and Lomenzo and Tichy\’s propulsive rhythm section make for an amazing musical combination. The album gives both Sweet and Lynch the opportunity to operate outside of the boundaries of their most well known work and really stretch their wings. Pummeling, traditional heavy metal combines with hook-laden melodic rock and traditional hard rock for a recipe that will satisfy the hungriest of rock fans!
Track Listing:
1. Promised Land
2. Walk
3. Afterlife
4. Make Your Mark
5. Tried & True
6. Unified
7. Find Your Way
8. Heart Of Fire
9. Bridge Of Broken Lies
10. Better Man
11. Live To Die
Michael Sweet – Lead Vocals, Guitars
George Lynch – Lead Guitars
James Lomenzo – Bass Guitar
Brian Tichy – Drums