Sweet and Lynch announce Unified album for November

Frontiers Music Srl is pleased to announce the release of the second album from SWEET & LYNCH, \”Unified\”.  The highly anticipated follow up to the band\’s Billboard charting debut, \”Only to Rise\” will be available on November 10th.  Today, the first single,\”Promised Land\” from the album can be heard HERE.
Order the album here: http://radi.al/Unified or at the links below
All digital pre-orders come with an instant download of  \”Promised Land.\”
Follow the band on Spotify: http://radi.al/UnifiedSpotify to be alerted when the album is released and to add \”Promised Land\” to your favorite playlists:
SWEET & LYNCH is centered around the talents of guitarist/vocalistMichael Sweet of heavy metal stalwarts STRYPER (ex-BOSTON) and iconic guitarist George Lynch (LYNCH MOB, KXM, ex-DOKKEN) along with bassist James Lomenzo (ex MEGADETH, WHITE LION, BLACK LABEL SOCIETY) and drummer Brian Tichy (The Dead Daisies, ex-WHITESNAKE).  In addition to his vocal and guitar work, Michael Sweet handled all of the production duties on \”Unified\”
\”George and I couldn\’t be more excited about this album! We\’ve worked very hard to bring you the best of both worlds – a throw back of the chart toppingStryper/Dokken days yet with a modern production that fits right in with anything out there now in the rock world today. We couldn\’t be more proud than to be working with Brian Tichy and James LoMenzo again as they are the best rhythm section you\’ll ever hear. If you liked SWEET & LYNCH I,you\’re going to love \’Unified\’,\” says Michael Sweet of the new album.
The combination of Sweet\’s powerful, high-octane vocals, Lynch\’s immediately recognizable guitar work, and Lomenzo and Tichy\’s propulsive rhythm section make for an amazing musical combination. The album gives both Sweet and Lynch the opportunity to operate outside of the boundaries of their most well known work and really stretch their wings. Pummeling, traditional heavy metal combines with hook-laden melodic rock and traditional hard rock for a recipe that will satisfy the hungriest of rock fans!
\”Unified\” is an absolute must hear for fans of all of Michael Sweet andGeorge Lynch\’s previous work and of course for those who enjoyed the band\’s excellent debut album!
Track Listing:
1. Promised Land
2. Walk
3. Afterlife
4. Make Your Mark
5. Tried & True
6. Unified
7. Find Your Way
8. Heart Of Fire
9. Bridge Of Broken Lies
10. Better Man
11. Live To Die
Michael Sweet – Lead Vocals, Guitars George Lynch – Lead Guitars James Lomenzo – Bass Guitar Brian Tichy – Drums
For More Info Visit: