Sunflower Dead Release New Video \”It\’s Time To GetWeird\” Featuring Jonathan Davis From Korn

Sunflower Dead, the infectious active rock band from Long Beach, CA, has released its new video for the song Its Time To Get Weird today. The song features Jonathan Davis from Korn can be viewed at the bands official Youtube channel: The song Its Time To Get Weird is the title track from the new album that was released October 30th via the bands own label Bloody Bat Records.  The album was produced by Dave Fortman (Evanescence, Godsmack, Slipknot) and Mikey Doling (Gemini Syndrome) and consists of 12 new tracks. The song, Its Time To Get Weird is the follow up to the album’s first single, Dance With Death. The album is available for purchase via iTunes: Sunflower Dead is comprised of Michael Del Pizzo(Vocals, Accordion, Piano), Jaboo (Guitar), Jamie Teissere(Guitar), Lats (Bass), Jimmy Schultz (Drums) Its Time To Get Weird track listing: 1. Inhuman Lung 2. Dance With Death 3. It\’s Time To Get Weird 4. Just A Little Kiss 5. You\’re Dead To Me 6. Nothing 7. My Mother Mortis 8. I\’ll Burn It 9. The Rain 10. Interlude 11. Through The Blackest Eyes 12. Anthem Of The Seeds 13. Outro The bands official CD release show will be held at Tiki Bar in Costa Mesa, CA on February 5th. The band is also scheduled to perform at the annual Radio Contraband Convention on Friday, February 12th at the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino. Sunflower Dead have traveled the U.S. on tour with the likes of HELLYEAHAll That RemainsIll NinoIn This Moment, Powerman 5000Hed (PE), SOiLHurtSmile Empty Soul and Nonpoint over the past two years supporting their debut release. Their brand of infectious hard rock has managed to turn the heads of new fans, effectively known to the band as˜Evil Seeds, at each new stop along the way.