Suicide Silence release video for Unanswered feat. Phil Bozeman of Whitechapel

SUICIDE SILENCE is set to release ENDING IS THE BEGINNING: The Mitch Lucker Memorial Show on CD/DVD/digipack on February 18in North America and European on March 17th 2014. A Blur-Ray/CD version will be exclusively sold at CM Distro and the band\’s merch store. Suicide Silence will be donating all of the royalties earned from this purchase to the Kenadee Lucker Education fund.

Get the first look at one of the songs performed live with PhilBozeman from Whitechapel here:  On December 21, 2012, the metal community came together in an amazing way to celebrate the life of Mitch Lucker & raise money for his daughter\’s future education with an unforgettable evening of collaborative performances between past/present Suicide Silence members and elite heavy vocalists that created a defining emotional event forever captured on video and audio. Directed by Jeremy Schott of MentalSuplex Productions & Zafer Ulkucu of Backseat Conceptions and available on Century Media Records.   Two trailers for the video have been released and can be seen here: Trailer #1:   Trailer #2:   A documentary on Mitch\’s life was also posted online as well. It contains interviews with Mitch\’s family, band mates and closest friends.   The official track listing and performers is as follows: 1. Destruction of a Statue with Jonny Davy 2. Distorted Thought of Addiction with Greg Wilburn 3. Ending is the Beginning with Brook Reeves 4. Bludgeoned to Death with Ricky Hoover 5. Unanswered with Phil Bozeman 6. Girl of Glass with Myke Terry 7. Price of Beauty with Danny Worsnop 8. No Pity For A Coward with Johnny Plague 9. Disengage with Cameron \”Big Chocolate\” Argon 10. No Time To Bleed with Burke VanRaalte 11. Smoke with Anthony Notarmaso 12. Wake Up with Tim Lambesis 13. March To The Black Crown 14. Slaves to Substance with Eddie Hermida 15. OCD with Austin Carlile 16. Fuck Everything with Chad Gray 17. Die Young with Robb Flynn 18. Roots Bloody Roots with Max Cavalera 19. Engine #9 with Mitch Lucker 20. You Only Live Once with Randy Blythe