Story of the Year streaming entire new album

Story of the Year are currently streaming their upcoming album Wolves in full on Fuse. Fans can also check out an exclusive track-by-track breakdown and in depth interview about the album Fuse said is \”their most personal record thus far\” with singer Dan Marsala right here:
Produced by Aaron Sprinkle (Anberlin, New Found Glory, Acceptance) and mixed by Tom Lord-Alge & J Hall, their first full-length album since 2010 is a testament of how inspired and committed they are to making their best record yet. Wolves is available right now via Pledge Music and this is the album Story of the Year fans have been waiting for.
Wolves: Track Listing
  1. Wolves
  2. How Can We Go On
  3. Bang Bang
  4. Youth
  5. I Swear I\’m Okay
  6. Miracle
  7. Can Anybody Hear Me?
  8. A Part of Me
  9. Give Up My Heart
  10. The Eternal Battle For Mike Cronin\’s Soul (To Be Alive Again)
  11. My Home
  12. Goodnight, My Love
  13. Like Ghosts
  14. Praying for Rain
Story of the Year is Dan Marsala: Vocals, Ryan Phillips: Guitars and Computers, Josh Wills: Drums, Philip \”Moon\” Sneed: Bass and Vocals. They have previously released five studio albums — Page Avenue, In the Wake of Determination, The Black Swan, The Constant and 10 Years and Counting: An acoustic reimaging of Page Avenue.