Post Malone drops Hollywood\’s Bleeding

Post Malone released his highly anticipated third full-length studio album, Hollywood’s Bleeding, today. Get it HERE via Republic Records. Hollywood’s Bleeding features 17 tracks with 10 guest spots, including Da Baby on \”Enemies,\” Halsey and Future on \”Die For Me,\” Meek Mill and Lil Baby on \”On The Road,\” Ozzy Osbourne and Travis Scott on \”Take What You Want\” and SZA on \”Staring At The Sun.\” See full track listing below. Hollywood’s Bleeding Tracklisting: 1.         Hollywood’s Bleeding 2.         Saint-Tropez 3.         Enemies (feat. DaBaby) 4.         Allergic 5.         A Thousand Bad Times 6.         Circles 7.         Die For Me (feat. Future & Halsey) 8.         On The Road (feat. Meek Mill & Lil Baby) 9.         Take What You Want (feat. Ozzy Osbourne & Travis Scott) 10.       I’m Gonna Be 11.       Staring At The Sun (feat. SZA) 12.       Sunflower (feat. Swae Lee) 13.       Internet (Interlude) 14.       Goodbyes (feat. Young Thug) 15.       Myself 16.       I Know 17.       Wow. Hollywood’s Bleeding arrives critically acclaimed largely due to “the second and fourth biggest songs of 2019, namely the triple-platinum Hot 100 #1 “Sunflower (Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse) [feat. Swae Lee] and the viral hit “wow” in addition to “Goodbyes” [feat. Young Thug], and the latest single “Circles”, which has tallied over 19 million Spotify streams and 10 million cumulative YouTube/VEVO views. Bringing Hollywood’s Bleeding on the road, Post will embark on The Runaway Tour beginning September 14th. The North American run kicks off in Tacoma, WA and visits cities across the U.S. and Canada before wrapping November 20th at The Forum in Los Angeles.