Passion’s Whole Heart To Release Digitally Feb. 23

Recorded live with the sold-out backdrop of Atlanta’s Philips Arena, Infinite Energy Center and Washington D.C.’s The Anthem, Whole Heart, the newest collection of songs from Passion, will street digitally on Feb. 23 followed by a physical release date of Mar. 23. Passion 2018 brought together more than 32,000 students from 700 universities and 35 countries to three arenas in Atlanta and for the first time Washington D.C., in addition to a simultaneous live stream. Worship leaders and bands leading at this year’s gathering included Passion (helmed by Kristian Stanfill, Brett Younker and Melodie Malone), Crowder, Matt Redman, Jimi Cravity, KB, Brooke Ligertwood, Andy Mineo and Tedashii. This upcoming live recording of Whole Heart will include “All My Hope,” “More Like Jesus,” “Reckless Love” and “Almighty God.” The title track and “God, You’re So Good” will be the first tracks unveiled this Friday, Feb. 9.
\"\" \"\" \"\"
Photo Credit: Mary Caroline Russell Passion believes worship and justice go hand in hand. Students sponsored 3,330 children through Compassion International, raised $103,623 for Voice of the Martyrs Korea, which distributes Scripture in North Korea, and brought supplies for children affected by Hurricane Harvey. The gathering of 18-25 year-olds continued to fight modern day slavery through The END IT Movement, assisting in awareness, prevention, rescue and restoration. Whole Heart follows in the footsteps of beloved top-selling Passion releases, including last year\’s Worthy Of Your Name which topped Billboard\’s Top Christian Albums chart. Registration for Passion 2019 will be available tomorrow, Feb. 7.
Whole Heart Track Listing:
1.            Whole Heart (feat. Kristian Stanfill)
2.            Almighty God (feat. Sean Curran)
3.            God, You’re So Good (feat. Kristian Stanfill & Melodie Malone)
4.            Reckless Love (feat. Melodie Malone)
5.            Heaven (feat. Sean Curran)
6.            More Like Jesus (feat. Kristian Stanfill)
7.            Hallelujah, Our God Reigns (feat. Brett Younker)
8.            Ghost (feat. Crowder)
9.            Ever Almighty (feat. Melodie Malone)
10.          Great Are You Lord (feat. Matt Redman)
11.           All My Hope (feat. Crowder & Tauren Wells)