Oceano Announce New Album ‘Living Chaos’

Oceano have announced their upcoming new album ‘Living Chaos’ out August 30 (via Sumerian Records). In celebration of the news, the band has released their new track Wounds Never Healed and the official music video. Prior to today, the band dropped their banger Mass Produced which has amassed nearly 1.7 million streams on Spotify alone, over 547k views on YouTube, and can also be found on the forthcoming full-length. Speaking on today’s news, vocalist Adam Warren shared:

The next chapter of Oceano is here. Loud and clear. Enjoy the music and lyrics.

Pre-order ‘Living Chaos’ at the link here, stream Wounds Never Healed here, and watch the official music video in the thumbnail below.

LIVING CHAOS Track Listing:

1. Wasted Life

2. Mass Produced

3. Darkness Rising

4. Into The Flames

5. Wounds Never Healed

6. Interlude

7. The Price Of Pain

8. Living Chaos

9. Broken Curse

Written by Scott Smith & Adam Warren of Oceano

Engineered by Nick Nativo at The Nook

Mixed & Mastered by Joey Sturgis at The Foundation Recording Studio