Nekrogoblikon Stream New Song \”We\’ve Had Enough\”

Nekrogoblikon premiere “We’ve Had Enough,” a song from the goblin metal outfit’s forthcoming album, Heavy Meta (June 2, Mystery Box/Razor & Tie) via Revolver Magazine:
Pre-orders are available now with physical bundles available via and digitally via iTunes, with the song “Full Body Xplosion” available as an immediate download:
Heavy Meta track list:
1. The End of Infinity
2. We\’ve Had Enough
3. Bring Us More
4. Snax & Violence
5. Atlantis
6. We Need a Gimmick
7. Full Body Xplosion
8. Let\’s Get Fucked (with Andrew W.K.)
9. Mood Swing
10. Nekrogoblikon
Heavy Meta was produced by Matt Hyde (Deftones, Children of Bodom), Nicky Calonne and Nekrogoblikon with Matt Good mixing.
Mystery Box, the label (distributed by Razor & Tie) and Downtown Los Angeles’ based production facility of the same name, is preparing the launch of Right Now!, a new web-based talk show hosted by John Goblikon.  The first episode launches this week and features an interview with Playboy’s Amanda Cerny.  A trailer can be viewed here:  For more information on Mystery Box goings on, visit: