Goo Goo Dolls Announce Surprise Extended Play “EP 21”

Goo Goo Dolls have announced a surprise extended play titled EP 21, arriving this Friday, April 16th via Warner Records. Produced by frontman John Rzeznik and recorded during the pandemic, the release features stripped-back versions of four fan-favorite tracks from the band’s illustrious catalogue.
See below for complete track-listing information and pre-save EP 21 HERE.
EP 21 Tracklisting
  1. As I Am
  2. Feel The Silence
  3. Happiest of Days
  4. Bullet Proof Angel
With more announcements close on the horizon, the band is currently in the studio recording their highly anticipated thirteenth LP.