Francesca Battistelli\’s third record, \”If We\’re Honest,\” now available everywhere

GRAMMY®-nominated artist and Christian Music’s best-selling new artist in 10 years, Francesca Battistelli releases her third studio album, If We’re Honest, everywhere today. Her two previous albums, debut release My Paper Heart and sophomore effort Hundred More Years, hit No. 1 on Billboard’s Christian Albums chart and garnered Battistelli a GRAMMY® nomination and Dove Awards’ 2011 “Artist of the Year” honors. In addition, My Paper Heartreceived RIAA Gold certification marking the only debut album from a CCM artist in 10 years to receive the status. Last Thursday, she also received a Gold record for her second single “Free To Be Me” which spent ten consecutive weeks at No. 1 on CHR and two consecutive weeks at No. 1 on AC Monitored. This Friday, Battistelli will perform the album’s lead single, “Write Your Story,” No. 1 this week at Hot AC / CHR and AC, on Fox News’ “Fox & Friends.” Earlier this year she made her national morning TV debut performing it on ABC’s “Good Morning America.” Battistelli is also featured on SiriusXM’s “The Message: Delivered Live” for a 60-minute special performing songs from If We’re Honest for a live studio audience today at 2pm ET and rebroadcast on Saturday at 8am ET and Sunday at 3pm and 9pm ET. Produced by GRAMMY®-nominated and Dove Award-winning producer and her longtime collaborator Ian Eskelin, If We’re Honest reveals her most intimate and accomplished musical statement yet and showcases her trademark pop and soul-infused sound. “This album is a really good reflection of where I am right now,” said Battistelli. “My family and I moved back to Nashville in May, and I went right to work writing for this album. From my perspective, it felt like the pressure was off after that famously terrifying second album and all that was happening back then. This time around, I really just let go of all that self-imposed pressure. Somehow I felt as though I didn’t have to prove as much, even to myself, and I think that allowed me to do my best work.” The 11-track album and 15-track deluxe version of If We’re Honest are available everywhere today and on iTunes at If We’re Honest track listing:  
  1. Write Your Story – written by Francesca Battistelli, David Arthur Garcia and Ben Glover
  2. When The Crazy Kicks In – written by Francesca Battistelli , Ian Eskelin and Tony Wood
  3. He Knows My Name – written by Francesca Battistelli, Mia Fieldes and Seth Mosley
  4. Unusual – written by Francesca Battistelli, Ian Eskelin and Tony Wood
  5. Choose To Love – written by Francesca Battistelli, Justin Ebach and Tony Wood
  6. Run To Jesus – written by Francesca Battistelli, David Arthur Garcia, Ben Glover and Jennifer Schott
  7. Find Rest – written by Francesca Battistelli, Jared Anderson and Ian Eskelin
  8. If We’re Honest – written by Francesca Battistelli, Jeff Pardo and Molly E. Reed
  9. Giants Fall – written by Francesca Battistelli, Jeff Pardo and Molly E. Reed
  10. Hands Of God (Feat. Matt Hammitt) – written by Francesca Battistelli, Matt Hammitt and Seth Mosley
  11. We Are The Kingdom – written by Francesca Battistelli, Casey Brown and Jonathan Smith
  Deluxe Edition:  
  1. Holy Spirit – written by Brian & Katie Torwalt
  2. Keeping Score – written by Francesca Battistelli and Ben Glover
  3. I Am Home – written by Francesca Battistelli, Ian Eskelin and Tony Wood
  4. Tonight (Feat. All Sons & Daughters) – written by Francesca Battistelli, Leslie Jordan and David Leonard