Fat White Family streams \’Whitest Boy On The Beach\”

Fat White Family\’s stream \’Whitest Boy On The Beach\’  Taken from their forthcoming album \’Songs For Our Mothers\’out January 22nd via Without Consent/Fat Possum Records can be heard HERE
Fat White Family are set to release their new album, Songs For Our Mothers on their own label, Without Consent via FatPossum (in North America) on January 22nd, 2016. This follows their critically acclaimed debut album,Champagne Holocaust, which was released in 2013.
  Fat White Family are currently on tour in Europe, returning to the UK in December for select shows, including a just announced Christmas show at the Bussey Building in London on December 10th. North American tour dates coming in 2016.
1. Whitest Boy On The Beach 
2. Satisfied**
3. Love Is The Crack
4. Duce
5. Lebensraum
6. Hits Hits Hits
7. Tinfoil Deathstar
8. When Shipman Decides
9. We Must Learn To Rise
10. Goodbye Goebbels
**Co-produced by Sean Lennon