Eye Ra Haze debut new song, \”Warships\”

New York City alternative/progressive quintet EYE RA HAZE and BoweryBoogie.com are pleased to share a stream of the band’s track ‘Warships’, which is the last track on the Eye of the Storm EP being released by the band before the its release on June 11th. Take a listen now at BoweryBoogie.com! HeavyBlogisHeavy.com have again teamed up with EYE RA HAZE to bring you more exclusive content. This week, the site is hosting singer Natasha’s newest video blog, as well as an organic look at Natasha and Karine’s vocal cover of the track ‘Stay’ by Rihanna. Head to HeavyBlogisHeavy.com to take a look at both videos. Last week, Revolver Magazine teamed up with EYE RA HAZE to bring you the band’s new music video for ‘New Beginning’, directed by Don Capria of 110 Films (www.onetencrew.com). You can watch the video now here: http://youtu.be/HnOA-GCoja8. The tracks ‘New Beginning’, ‘Quiet Storm’ and ‘Warships’ are available for purchase now via iTunes. EYE RA HAZE will release their new EP, Eye Of The Storm, next Tuesday, June 11th. The EP was recorded with world-famous producer Chris “Zeuss” Harris (Shadows Fall, Soulfly, Hatebreed) and features three new tracks, ‘New Beginning’, ‘Quiet Storm’ and ‘Warships’, The band is planning a string of live shows in the Northeast this spring and plans to return to the studio in July 2013 to record a full length with hit songwriters Bob Marlette (Saliva, Shinedown) and Jasen Rauch (Korn/Breaking Benjamin). EYE RA HAZE features drummer Kevin Corcoran (ex-Buried Alive) and Berklee-schooled bassist Chris Marrone, as well as the female triple-threat of vocalist Natasha Nicholson, guitarist Nicole Papastavrou (ex-Through this Defiance), and classical pianist Karine Catenacci. For more information and to hear more music from EYE RA HAZE please visit these websites: www.eyerahaze.com www.facebook.com/eyerahazemusic www.myspace.com/eyerahaze ý www.twitter.com/EyeRaHaze ý