Evile release new album, \’Skull\’

British thrashers EVILE have released their new album, Skull, in the USA via Century Media/Earache Records! This highly anticipated follow-up to 2011\’s Five Serpent\’s Teeth was once again recorded with producer Russ Russell (NAPALM DEATH, DIMMU BORGIR) at Parlour Studios in Kettering, England.  The artwork for the album was painted by artist Eliran Kantor (TESTAMENT, SODOM, HATEBREED).

To purchase Skull, please head over to CM Distro. For a preview of the album, be sure to check out the following previously released tracks:

\”Head of the Demon\”  


Skull track-listing:

1. Underworld

2. Skull

3. The Naked Sun

4. Head of the Demon

5. Tomb

6. Words of the Dead

7. Outsider

8. What You Become

9. New Truths Old Lies EVILE live: Jun. 14 – Wervik, Belgium – SkullFest Jun. 28 – Lesmahagow, UK – Les Fest Aug. 24 – Werrington, UK – Scar Fest Sep. 26 – Cardiff, UK – Cardiff University

Sep. 27 – Dublin, Ireland – Button Factory

Sep. 28 – Manchester, UK – Academy 2

Sep. 29 – Glasgow, UK – Audio

EVILE online: http://www.evile.co.uk http://www.facebook.com/evileuk http://www.myspace.com/evileuk http://twitter.com/evileuk http://evile.tumblr.com