DevilDriver release Ruthless lyric video

\"WinterDEVILDRIVER will be releasing their sixth studio album Winter Kills  August 27th via Napalm Records.  Winter Kills is available in four configurations including a Deluxe Digibook with CD (including two bonus tracks: \”Shudder\” and \”Back Down to the Grave\”) and Live DVD (Featuring 45 minutes of live raw DEVILDRIVER power. No studio over dubs at all just the band at their best and includes fan favorites \”Clouds over California\” and \”The Wretched\”), standard CD version, digital version and for the first time in DEVILDRIVER history, and a 2LP Gatefold edition A lyric video for the first single \”Ruthless\” was recently completed.  Today the video is receiving its exclusive premiere at, the online home of Revolver Magazine.  So prepare to be \”Fucking Ruthless\” and check out the lyric video HERE. Winter Kills is now available for pre-order on iTunes.  Pre-ordering the album entitles you to an instant grat track download of \”Ruthless\”. The band recorded the album in Florida at Audio Hammer Studios and vocals in Los Angeles, CA at Dez\’s home studio with Mark Lewis (Black Dahlia Murder, Whitechapel, All That Remains) handling production duties.  DEVILDRIVER has worked with Lewis previously on \”Beast\” and \”The Last Kind Words\” and producer Mark Lewis\’s prolific leadership of the new school of metal has yet again helped DEVILDRIVER deliver another Epic heavy Metal record.  This record melds what the band does best. In your face power as well as the California Groove sound the band pioneered. DEVILDRIVER has always been a band on a three-pronged mission: Work hard, rock harder, and kick as many asses as possible in the process. The band tours forever and has since its beginnings. Their live performances and circle pits are as legendary as their music. The band will be hitting the road worldwide in support of Winter Kills.  Touring as always will be a focal point for the band. The US can expect to see them this fall and winter with Europe and the rest of the globe coming in 2014 and beyond. Winter Kills Tracklisting: Deluxe Digibook Edition 1. Oath of the Abyss 2. Ruthless 3. Desperate Times 4. Winter Kills 5. The Appetite 6. Gutted 7. Curses and Epitaphs 8. Caring\’s Overkill 9. Haunting Refrain 10. Tripping Over Tombstones 11. Sail 12. Shudder (Bonus Track) 13. Back Down to the Grave (Bonus Track)