Dance Gavin Dance Drop \’Jackpot Juicer (Instrumental)\’

In what has become somewhat of a holiday tradition, Sacramento\’s finest, Dance Gavin Dance, have given fans a special holiday treat today with the release of \’Jackpot Juicer (Instrumental)\’. Stream or buy the new instrumental version of \’Jackpot Juicer\’ HERE and watch the YouTube Playlist HERE or by clicking the image below.
The original version of \’Jackpot Juicer\’ was released back in July and ushered in the bands most successful week one sales ever, topping multiple charts and landing the band on the Top 10 of the Billboard Top 200 (#8) for the first time ever. The band released four singles prior to the album dropping – “Synergy” feat. Rob Damiani of Don Broco, “Pop Off”, \”Die Another Day\”, \”Cream of The Crop\” and \”Feels Bad Man\”. To date the album has clocked up 68 million streams and 8.2 million YouTube views since release.



1.        Untitled 2 – Instrumental

2.        Cream Of The Crop – Instrumental

3.        Synergy – Instrumental

4.        Holy Ghost Spirit – Instrumental

5.        For The Jeers – Instrumental

6.        Ember – Instrumental

7.        Pop Off! – Instrumental

8.        One Man\’s Cringe – Instrumental

9.        Feels Bad Man – Instrumental

10.    Die Another Day – Instrumental

11.    Two Secret Weapons – Instrumental

12.    Polka Dot Dobbins – Instrumental

13.    Long Nights In Jail – Instrumental

14.    Back On Deck – Instrumental

15.    Current Events – Instrumental

16.    Pray To God For Your Mother – Instrumental

17.    Swallowed By Eternity – Instrumental

18.    Have A Great Life – Instrumental