Bobaflex announce new album and pre-order

Bobaflex will release its highly anticipated 7th album Anything That Moves July 17th via BFX Records.   The CD can not be pre-ordered for $9.99 on Itunes and includes an instant gratification track: Anything That Moves is the follow up to 2013’s Charlatan’s Web that featured the radio singles “Bad Man”, “I’m Glad You’re Dead” and “Never Coming Back”.  It will be available digitally and in stores.  Anything That Moves will be the first album with Dave Tipple (guitars) and Jymmy Tolland (bass) who join original members, brothers Shaun and Marty McCoyand drummer Tommy Johnson. Their catalog is rounded out by Primitive Epic (2003) on Eclipse Records; Apologize For Nothing (2005), Tales From Dirt Town (2007) on TvT Records, Chemical Valley (2010), Hell in My Heart (2011) and Charlatan’s Web (2013). Bobaflex will be touring extensively in 2015-16 to support the effort. “Anything That Moves” track listing: 1 Burn Them All (Intro) 2 Start A War 3 Lose Control 4 Dry Your Eyes 5 Mama (Don\’t Take My Drugs Away) 6 A Spider In The Dark 7 Show Me 8 Objectified 9 Turn Me On 10 You Don\’t Wanna Know 11 Pray To The Devil 12 End Of The World 13 Forgiven