Bewitcher Drop \”Electric Phantoms\” Video

At long last, BEWITCHER welcome their most diabolical offering to date. Comprising 10 songs of heavy metal birthed in the fires of rock \’n\’ roll, the new album Cursed Be Thy Kingdom is a journey to Hell and back. Don\’t let this fool you though. BEWITCHER haven\’t forgotten how to have a good time. It arrives today, April 16, via Century Media. Get it here. Please note that the vinyl version will be available on May 14. To mark this most joyous and unholy occasion, BEWITCHER have saved the best for last, sharing the video for \”Electric Phantoms.\” Watch it here. The song is classic BEWITCHER, through and through. It\’s four minutes of speed and debauchery, centered around their trademark riffs and pedal to the metal rhythm. M. von Bewitcher, vox and guitars, says, \”Windswept highways, greasy night clubs, the smell of leather, beer, and gasoline. In the glorious days when marauding heavy metal bands roam freely across the land, these things aren\’t just norms…they\’re the law. Take a ride with the \’Electric Phantoms\’ and find out for yourself what the dirty road life is all about.\”
When one finds themselves at the proverbial crossroads — face-to-face with the Devil himself — who wouldn\’t choose the left hand path? Honestly, evil is too enticing, too strong, and hell has the best music anyway. Hailing from Portland, Oregon, heavy metal mongrels Bewitcher made their pact with Lucifer years ago, and they have been walking the dark path ever since. Rock \’n\’ roll is the devil\’s music, and through Cursed Be Thy Kingdom, Bewitcher invite you to join them at the crossroads, to drink from the chalice of rock \’n\’ roll, and then ritualistically sell your soul to the dark lord himself. Recorded at The Captain\’s Quarters in Ventura, California by Armand John Anthony (Night Demon), and mixed by Cameron Webb (Motörhead, Megadeth), Cursed Be Thy Kingdom is a powerhouse, heavy metal x rock \’n\’ roll record forged in the white hot fires of hell. The cover was done by Paolo Girardi (Power Trip).