AXEL RUDI PELL Releases New Single \”Survive\”

German guitar wizard AXEL RUDI PELL has released a new single, \”Survive\”. The song is taken from the upcoming studio album \’Lost XXIII\’.
Speaking about the new track, Axel Rudi Pell shares: \”SURVIVE is about many crazy things happening recently in the world. We have a pandemic still going on and very critical situations in different countries. Who is our enemy and will we survive? A melodic hard rocking track in our typical ARP style!\”
Fans can check out the lyric video for \”Survive\” below! The new album from ARP, \’Lost XXIII\’, will see an April 15th, 2022 release via SPV/Steamhammer.
AXEL RUDI PELL – \”Survive\” (Lyric Video)
\’LOST XXIII\’ Tracklisting:
1. Lost XXIII Prequel (Intro) 01:47
2. Survive 05:02
3. No Compromise 04:57
4. Down On The Streets 04:46
5. Gone With The Wind 08:56
6. Freight Train 06:08
7. Follow The Beast 05:02
8. Fly With Me 05:42
9. The Rise Of Ankhoor 03:48
10. Lost XXIII 08:35
11. Quarantined 1 (bonus track CD digipak) 07:03