Asking Alexandria release new single, \”Down to Hell\”

ASKING ALEXANDRIA, one of the most successful rock bands of their generation, have released another new track DOWN TO HELL with an accompanying visualizer video listen to the track here and watch the video here or below. The track is the 4th to be released from the band\’s highly anticipated sixth studio album,LIKE A HOUSE ON FIRE, set for release on May 15th via Sumerian Records with pre-orders available now from
Speaking on the release of DOWN TO HELL, guitarist Ben Bruce continues
\”We all have a rebellious side and Down to Hell is a big ol’, rebellious rock n roll song reminiscent of From Death to Destiny. From the minute the song starts to the very last note the energy doesn’t stop! It’s a headbanger from start to finish and I cannot wait to play this one live!\”
Previously released single ANTISOCIALIST has already made a huge impact since it was released last month. It was one of the the fastest growing singles at Active Rock radio in the US for 4 straight weeks, hitting the #18 spot in that short time and making it the bands fastest Top 20 charting single ever. It adds to their enormously impressive run of what is now 9 consecutive Top 20 hits at Active Rock radio and has already clocked up 1.9 million streams on Spotify and 1.5 million YouTube views to date.
Like A House On Fire Track Listing
01. House On Fire
02. They Don\’t Want What We Want
03. Down to Hell
04. Antisocialist                 
05. I Don\’t Need You
06. All Due Respect
07. Take Some Time
08. One Turns To None
09. It\’s Not Me (It\’s You)
10. Here\’s to Starting Over
11. What\’s Gonna Be
12. Give You Up
13. In My Blood
14. The Violence
15. Lorazepam
Pre-order items are available now at and include several limited edition vinyl variants and a wide variety of special merch items.