Adrenaline Mob sign with Century Media, new album in February

ADRENALINE MOB featuring Russell Allen, Mike Orlando, John Moyer, and new drummer A.J Pero have signed a North American deal with Century Media which connects with their existing ex-U.S deal with the label to create a worldwide pact. The initial release in this deal will be the band\’s second full length album, MEN OF HONOR, which will be released February 18 in North America and February 24 internationally. The album features 11 new Allen/Orlando original songs and was produced by Allen and Orlando. Starting today the band will stream a track a week each week, starting with album opener The Mob is Back, leading up to the release of the album. The link to the band\’s site is ADRENALINE MOB plans extensive touring worldwide throughout 2014.