Halestorm unleashes Black Vultures

Grammy-winning hard rock band Halestorm unleashed “Black Vultures” today, the lead track on their upcoming album, Vicious, out July 27 (see full tracklist below, cover art attached).

The song is the second unveiled from the album, following the lead single, “Uncomfortable.”

A new companion visual for the song will premiere next Friday, June 29 via the band’s YouTube channel, https://www.youtube.com/user/HalestormRocks.

On album release day (July 27), Halestorm will kick off the second leg of their US tour with In This Moment and New Year’s Day, with UK dates this September.


  1. Black Vultures
  2. Skulls
  3. Uncomfortable
  4. Buzz
  5. Do Not Disturb
  6. Conflicted
  7. Killing Ourselves To Live
  8. Heart of Novocaine
  9. Painkiller
  10. White Dress
  11. Vicious
  12. The Silence



Wed 19th Sep – DUBLIN Academy

Thu 20th Sep – BELFAST The Telegraph Building

Sat 22nd Sep – SHEFFIELD O2 Academy

Sun 23rd Sep – GLASGOW O2 Academy

Mon 24th Sep – BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy

Wed 26th Sep – MANCHESTER O2 Apollo

Fri 28th Sep – LONDON O2 Academy Brixton

Sat 29th Sep – BRISTOL O2 Academy