CLASSHOLE: Debut From NOLA Hardcore Punk Act

CLASSHOLE: Debut From NOLA Hardcore Punk Act Uniting Members Of Eyehategod, Clearlight, haarp, Mountain Of Wizard, And More 
The Compound Recs, in conjunction with Terror Cult Records, is very pleased to unveil the debut release from New Orleans-based hardcore punk collective CLASSHOLE.
Featuring a varied cast of miscreants hailing from such acts as Eyehategod, Hawg Jaw, Outlaw Order, The Mystick Krewe Of Clearlight, Mountain Of Wizard, Mangina, Tirefire, haarp and more,CLASSHOLE will unleash their self-titled full-length next month, just in time to ruin the New Year.
Leaving poetics to the wayside, CLASSHOLE spews forth a corrosive blast of combative angst with every enraged second of the production. The band\’s venomous sound is the product of its surroundings in more ways than one. The riotous ways of the members\’ collective output combined with the bustling, diverse New Orleans metal underworld being fueled by societal corruption makes for fifteen mutinous tracks of filthy hardcore punk revolt.
Already released in a limited vinyl run as the maiden release for the band\’s own Terror Cult Records,Classhole will now see a full-on CD release through The Compound Recs., with a four-panel digipak version featuring an alternate layout and a lyric liner, plus bonus video footage of the band performing five vicious tunes from the record live in NOLA.
Sample opening bruiser \”Bloodshot,\” along with \”Whole Lot Of Nothing,\” and \”Burning Pain\” RIGHT HERE.
Classhole will be officially unveiled on January 1st, 2016. For preorders point your browser toTHIS LOCATION.
Classhole Track Listing:
1. Bloodshot
2. Breathing Down My Neck
3. Shut You Down
4. Whole Lot Of Nothing
5. Gunned Down
6. Frustrated
7. Corrupted
8. World\’s Gone Weak
9. Full of Hate
10. Right Between The Eyes
11. Burning Pain
12. Obsolete
13. Time\’s Up
14. For The Indolent
15. Taste The Chaos