Dark Tranquility premiere new song online










Dark Tranquility, considered by many to be pioneers of melodic death metal, are slated to release their highly-anticipated 10th studio album, Construct, on May 28 through Century Media Records.

To celebrate the release the band has premiered the track “Endtime Hearts” online at:


Says the band, \”So – here is the fourth and final \’Construct\’ preview, again showcasing a different side of the album. \’Endtime Hearts\’ is more bouncy and direct than the previous songs, combining a wide range of influences into a catchy and live-friendly little tune. Enjoy!\”

For another preview of Construct, be sure to check out the following previously released album tracks:

\”For Broken Words\”

\”The Science Of Noise\”


Construct track-listing:

1. For Broken Words

2. The Science Of Noise

3. Uniformity

4. The Silence In Between

5. Apathetic

6. What Only You Know

7. Endtime Hearts

8. State Of Trust

9. Weight Of The End

10. None Becoming

11. Immemorial

12. Photon Dreams

Construct can be pre-ordered at CM Distro on various music platforms